

Meeting

CENTRAL LICENSING COMMITTEE

Date and Time

10.00 am, MONDAY, 22ND JUNE, 2015

Location

Siambr Hywel Dda, Council Offices, Caernarfon, Gwynedd. LL55 1SH

Contact Point

Lowri Haf Evans 01286 679 878

lowrihafevans@gwynedd.gov.uk

(DISTRIBUTED 15.06.15)

CENTRAL LICENSING COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP (15)

Plaid Cymru (7)

Councillors

Craig ab lago Annwen Hughes W. Tudor Owen Vacant seat Edward Thomas Dogan Christopher Hughes Ann Williams

Independent (4)

Councillors

John Brynmor Hughes Angela Russell Eryl Jones-Williams Elfed Williams

Llais Gwynedd (3)

Councillors

Llywarch Bowen Jones Peter Read I. Dilwyn Lloyd

Individual Member (1)

Councillor Louise Hughes

Aelodau Ex-officio / Ex-officio Members

Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the Council

AGENDA

1. ELECT CHAIRMAN

To elect a Chairman for 2015/16

2. ELECT VICE - CHAIRMAN

To elect a Vice - Chairman for 2015/16

3. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence.

4. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

5. URGENT ITEMS

To note any items that are a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

6. MINUTES 1 - 4

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the meeting of this Committee, held on 9th of March 2015, be signed as a true record.

7. LICENSING SUB COMMITTEE MINUTES

5 - 12

To submit, for information, minutes of the Licensing Sub-committee meetings held on the following dates:-

- (a) 09.02.2015
- (b) 12.05.2015

8. AMENDMENT TO THE LICENSING ACT 2003: THE DE 13 - 16 REGULATION ACT 2015

To submit the report of the Head of Regulatory Department